Ascension Reiki

The Tenfold Nature of Divine Love

Mt. BakerThe Ten Degree Attunements of Ascension Reiki attune the subtle anatomy of our whole being with Reiki Healing Energy.

The attunements of ten aspects of our total subtle anatomy opens us to the fullness of Reiki for healing, service and personal growth.

The Ten Degree Attunements of Ascension Reiki open us up to the tenfold nature of Divine Love and the tenfold nature of our being.

The Ten Degrees of Ascension Reiki

  • 1st Degree- Attunes the Acting Body.
    The Acting Body- (Conscious/The Unconscious) (The Physical Body – Seven Bodily Systems and the Five Senses)
  • 2nd Degree- Attunes the Thinking Body
    Thinking Body- (Collective Conscious/The Collective Unconscious) (Seven Auras around the Body- Five Pranas within the Body)
  • 3rd Degree- Attunes the Feeling Body
    The Feeling Body – (Cosmic or Universal Conscious/The Cosmic Unconscious) (The Chakra System from the Crown Down- Seven Chakras on the Spine and Five Chakras on the Front Body)
  • 4th Degree- Attunes the Karmic Body
    The Atmic Body or Karmic Body- (God Conscious/The God Unconscious) (The Golden Light eternal Body) (Meridian System – Conceptual Vessel/Governing Vessels and the Twelve Pairs of Organ Meridians)
  • 5th Degree- Attunes the Mind.
  • 6th Degree- Attunes the Soul.
  • 7th Degree- Attunes the Spirit.
  • 8th Degree- Attunes the Will.
  • 9th Degree- Attunes the Higher Self.
  • 10th Degree- Attunes the Sacred Heart.

Certificate & Linage